Evening and entertainment in the Aude (11)

Event and animation Agenda on the private beaches

Agenda of the next evenings and programmed animations on the private beaches of the department of Aude (11).
For this season 2024 do not miss the beautiful evenings of the littoral audois or the animations proposed by the straw huts.

Today

Saturday 20 July 2024

Sunday 21 July 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Saturday 27 July 2024

Sunday 28 July 2024

Thursday 1 August 2024

Saturday 3 August 2024

Sunday 4 August 2024

Wednesday 7 August 2024

Saturday 10 August 2024

Sunday 11 August 2024

Saturday 17 August 2024

Sunday 18 August 2024

Thursday 22 August 2024

Saturday 24 August 2024

Sunday 25 August 2024

Saturday 31 August 2024

Sunday 8 Septembre 2024

x