Beach parties near Cannes

Event and animation Agenda on the private beaches

Going out on the private beaches of Cannes in 2024: here are the next evenings to party on the Croisette by the sea. Music, conviviality and the joy of sharing good festive moments with friends with your feet in the sand or why not in the water? On the program this summer: trendy beaches, exceptional evenings, DJ atmospheres and lounge areas to sip a cocktail...

Today

Monday 24 June 2024

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Thursday 27 June 2024

Friday 28 June 2024

Saturday 29 June 2024

Monday 1 July 2024

Tuesday 2 July 2024

Wednesday 3 July 2024

Thursday 4 July 2024

Friday 5 July 2024

Saturday 6 July 2024

Sunday 7 July 2024

Monday 8 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Thursday 11 July 2024

Friday 12 July 2024

Saturday 13 July 2024

x